ATF Tires & Service Center
207 Dodge St
Kaukauna, WI 54130
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert & Amanda 12/28/2017
The guys at ATF are ALWAYS top notch! From making an appointment, to having the work done; the whole process is easy and they will not sugar coat it. (Which I appreciate.) They do not try to sell you on unnecessary services or pressure you into purchasing the most expensive option just to make a buck. I am a loyal customer without question! Highly recommended!!
  Bernard 12/07/2017
  Brian & Tamara 11/30/2017
They quoted us much lower then some chain repair places in the valley. We felt like they were very honest with us when it came to the diagnostics of my vehicle and they did not pressure us to get any further services. We have been having some bad luck with mechanics and think between atf and Russ auto in kaukauna, we are going no longer to other ones. We never thought of atf for repairs, thought they were for tires. Wish we would have known sooner, could have saved us a lot of cash and headaches the other places gave us Thank you
  Jeff & Mary Ann 10/14/2017
  Chuck/Sarah 07/20/2017
on time, 20 minute wait, quick check out
  Jeff & Mary Ann 07/13/2017
good, honest shop
  Jeff & Mary Ann 06/15/2017
  Sara 05/05/2017
  Rick & Colleen 03/02/2017
Honest, reasonable, friendly repair shop
  Dayton 02/09/2017
  Jon 01/12/2017
As always, excellent service and value for money spent with ATF!!!
  Chris 01/07/2017
Great work reasonable prices I will be back
  Jon 12/22/2016
Excellent service always. The tires that were recommended are great. They are very, very quiet as promised. I appreciate the correct recommendation greatly,
  John 12/15/2016
  Brian 12/08/2016
  Brian & Lisa 12/08/2016
ATF keeps my van running great! 210K miles and still going strong!
  Brad 11/17/2016
Since I live in new London the quality of service and knowledge cannot be found in my area. Also since my work schedule only allows me to be off e/o sat atf fits my sat mornings perfect
  Rick & Colleen 11/12/2016
I have been bringing my families vehicles to ATF for thirteen years and I will continue to bring my vehicles there because they have always done honest work for me. Thank you ATF crew.
  Mike 10/29/2016
You have always done good, honest work on my vehicle.
  Chuck/Sarah 08/11/2016
Very polite and helpful
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: