ATF Tires & Service Center
920-766-0001
207 Dodge St
Kaukauna, WI 54130

http://atftiresandservicecenter.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ross 07/19/2018
I?ve been using ATF since I got my drivers liscense. 15 years later I don?t have any regrets. I have always had great service and feel that I can trust that my cars are in good hands!
  Al 07/19/2018
Knowledgeable, polite and respectful, and service done right!
  Mike 06/12/2018
Excellent local service! Willing to go the extra mile for every customer. Keep up the good work.
  Valerie 05/28/2018
Always happy with ATF. Everyone is friendly & helpful. I am very appreciative of when you let me know that something will need to be replaced soon & your estimate. I appreciate that you are looking out for me!
  John & Betty 05/17/2018
5
  Fred & Kim 05/03/2018
Great Service Every Time
  Mark 05/03/2018
  Jeff & Laina 04/08/2018
Always professional. friendly and ready to help. I don't having to get my truck fixed but when it's not running right, there is no place that I would rather go. These people are the best!
  Robert & Amanda 12/28/2017
The guys at ATF are ALWAYS top notch! From making an appointment, to having the work done; the whole process is easy and they will not sugar coat it. (Which I appreciate.) They do not try to sell you on unnecessary services or pressure you into purchasing the most expensive option just to make a buck. I am a loyal customer without question! Highly recommended!!
  Bernard 12/07/2017
  Brian & Tamara 11/30/2017
They quoted us much lower then some chain repair places in the valley. We felt like they were very honest with us when it came to the diagnostics of my vehicle and they did not pressure us to get any further services. We have been having some bad luck with mechanics and think between atf and Russ auto in kaukauna, we are going no longer to other ones. We never thought of atf for repairs, thought they were for tires. Wish we would have known sooner, could have saved us a lot of cash and headaches the other places gave us Thank you
  Jeff & Mary Ann 10/14/2017
  Chuck/Sarah 07/20/2017
on time, 20 minute wait, quick check out
  Jeff & Mary Ann 07/13/2017
good, honest shop
  Jeff & Mary Ann 06/15/2017
  Sara 05/05/2017
  Rick & Colleen 03/02/2017
Honest, reasonable, friendly repair shop
  Dayton 02/09/2017
  Jon 01/12/2017
As always, excellent service and value for money spent with ATF!!!
  Chris 01/07/2017
Great work reasonable prices I will be back
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: